Google Apps User Delete VERSION 1


This handler uses the Google Provisioning API library to delete a previously created Google Account on your domain. As long as the inputted username is in the database, it will be deleted permanently. Use this handler with care, because once an account has been deleted there is no way to get it back. Any errors that occur during the posting process will be caught and re-raised by this handler.

  • Provisioning API must be enabled. To do so, you must: 1. Log in to your admin account and select either the "Domain Settings" or "Users and groups" tab, depending on what control panel version you have. 2. Select the Settings tab. 3. Select the checkbox to enable the Provisioning API. 4. Save your changes.

Parameters

NameDescription
UsernameThe username of the user you wish to delete.

Sample Configuration

NameDescription
Username'test.account'

Results

This handler does not return any results.


Changelog

No Changelog Available.