Skip to main content
Kinetic Community

Deleted Templates Tab

The deleted templates tab provides Remedy Administrators the ability to manually remove survey and request templates that have been marked as deleted.  It also provides Remedy Administrators the ability to restore the templates to their previous status.     NOTE: Surveys or Service Items marked as "deleted" will remain in the system for at least 24 hours after being marked for deletion.  At most, the template will remain in the system in this status for 48 hours.  After that time, the template will be removed from the system, and will no longer show up in this table.