Skip to main content
Kinetic Community

Deleted Templates Tab

Restore or remove deleted service items.

Feature

When service items are deleted, they are placed in a status of Delete for up to 48 hours before they are actually deleted. This waiting period lets you rescue service items and all their answers if needed.  A deleted service item will also delete all of its answers.

This tab shows all the service items that have a status of Delete, but have not been actually deleted from Remedy. To restore the service item, select it from the table and click the Restore button. To delete a service item right away, select it from the table and click the Delete button.